Chargement du site internet Monsieur Cadet

Le Tigre Yoga Club

Le Tigre Yoga Club, something of a reference in Paris when it comes to wellness, is also part of Monsieur Cadet’s family. It’s no surprise to find them in this building on the Grands Boulevards. In addition to the roomy steam bath, private and only on reservation, Le Tigre also proposes a programme of tailored massages and yoga classes.
Our cares
The signature massage Energetic or Relaxing. Special treatment offered by Le Tigre, the Signature is a deep tissue individualised massage that will precisely respond to everyone’s body & mind needs. Mixing ancestral as well as modern techniques such as Ayurveda treatments, Balinese Lomi-Lomi, Yogic massage and California shaping method, the Signature will provide a global relaxing sensa- tion, reaching every part of the body for a long-time effect.
55 min : 105€ 80 min : 150€
Foot reflexology treatment Finger-touch therapy pressing one by one every single reflex point of the feet palm, this global treatment dually prevents and cures physiological disorders. Applied on a regular basis, it drastically improves the vital functions of the body and will reduce stress deregulations for a greater health.
55 min : 105€ 80 min : 150€
Japanese facial smoothing A Japanese technique for facial rejuvenation. It is made by using kneading, smoothing and acupressure. Like many other Eastern techniques, the facial smoothing massage obeys the laws of the body's internal energy. It focuses on the face, but also on the neck, the neckline, the back of the neck and the shoulders. Drains, cleanses the skin of the face, but also softens and relaxes the muscles from all kinds of tension and contraction, giving a younger, more relaxed appearance.
55 min : 105€ 80 min : 150€
Smooth pregnancy massage A deeply smooth treatment to relax both pregnant mum and baby, acting on every stiff part of the body to reduce stress and tensions related to the pregnancy state.
55 min : 105€ 80 min : 150€
Schedules and booking mode
hotel@monsieurcadet.com
Phone : +33 1 76 76 69 26
See prices
ARRIVAL DATE Departure Date code ADULTS children

Special offers

Take advantage of our prices: 10% cheaper than anywhere else


SPECIAL OFFER -15%

Book now and save 15% off on the best available rate!
Exceptional offer limited in time and exclusively available on our website.
DISCOVER THE OFFER

sumotuwethfrsa
sumotuwethfrsa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019
code ARRIVAL DATE Departure Date ADULTS See prices children

sumotuwethfrsa
sumotuwethfrsa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019

Special offers

Take advantage of our prices: 10% cheaper than anywhere else


Découvrez nos tarifs uniquement sur internet

SPECIAL OFFER -15%

Book now and save 15% off on the best available rate!
Exceptional offer limited in time and exclusively available on our website.
DISCOVER THE OFFER
ARRIVAL DATE Departure Date ADULTS code children
See prices
sumotuwethfrsa

Monsieur Cadet

4 rue Cadet 75009 Paris
Our reception is open and at your disposal 24 hours a day

Contact

Legal Information

Sign up to receive the latest news, event details and our best prices.

Chargement du site internet Monsieur Cadet

Le Tigre Yoga Club

Le Tigre Yoga Club, référence parisienne du mieux-vivre, fait aussi partie de la famille Monsieur Cadet. Normal qu’il se retrouve dans cette maison des Grands Boulevards. En plus du hammam spacieux, privatif et uniquement sur réservation, Le Tigre propose un programme de massages sur mesure, et des cours de yoga.
Nos soins
Massage Signature Energétique ou apaisant. Spécialité du Tigre, le Massage Signature est un massage profond qui s’adapte aux besoins du corps et de l’esprit de chacun. Lomi Lomi en passant par le Yogique et le Californien. Ce massage procure une détente extrêmement profonde et durable de chaque partie du corps.
55 min : 105€ 80 min : 150€
Réflexologie plantaire Thérapie manuelle spécifique pratiquée sur des zones réflexes, notamment des pieds, représentant les organes. La réflexologie constitue un soin global, préventif et curatif à la fois, permettant d’améliorer toutes les fonctions vitales de l’organisme. Par son action de détente profonde, corporelle et émotionnelle, il est particulièrement recommandé pour aider à lutter contre le stress et ses conséquences sur notre santé.
55 min : 105€ 80 min : 150€
Le lissage facial japonais Technique japonaise de soin « jeunesse » du visage par pétrissage, lissage et points d’accupression. Le massage Lissage Facial, comme bon nombre de techniques venues de l’Orient, obéit aux lois de l’énergie intérieure du corps. Il se concentre sur le visage, mais aussi sur le cou, le décolleté, la nuque, les épaules. Drainer, purifier la peau du visage, mais aussi assouplir et détendre les muscles de toutes toutes formes de tensions et de crispations donnant un aspect plus jeune, plus détendu.
55 min : 105€ 80 min : 150€
Le soin future maman Massage à l’huile neutre pour la décontraction totale des zones sensibles de la maman et du bébé. Ce modelage permet de relâcher toutes les zones de tensions de la future maman, en particulier les jambes et le bas du dos.
55 min : 105€ 80 min : 150€
Horaires et mode de réservation
hotel@monsieurcadet.com
Tel : +33 1 76 76 69 26
Voir les tarifs
DATE D’ARRIVÉE DATE DE départ code ADULTES enfants

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Profitez de nos tarifs 10% moins cher que partout ailleurs


Offre Spéciale -15%

Réservez dès maintenant et profitez de -15% sur notre meilleur tarif !
Offre exclusivement disponible sur notre site internet
DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES

dilumamejevesa
dilumamejevesa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019
code DATE D’ARRIVÉE DATE DE départ ADULTES Voir les tarifs enfants

dilumamejevesa
dilumamejevesa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Profitez de nos tarifs 10% moins cher que partout ailleurs


Découvrez nos tarifs uniquement sur internet

Offre Spéciale -15%

Réservez dès maintenant et profitez de -15% sur notre meilleur tarif !
Offre exclusivement disponible sur notre site internet
DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES
DATE D’ARRIVÉE DATE DE départ ADULTES code enfants
Voir les tarifs
dilumamejevesa

Monsieur Cadet

4 rue Cadet 75009 Paris
Notre réception reste ouverte et à votre disposition 24/24h

Contact

Mentions Légales

© 2019 Monsieur Cadet
Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières news, events et nos meilleurs tarifs.